RSS Feed

A Little Bit of Brandy

Posted on

Hi everybody!  So I thought I’d let you know that I’ve started a new blog, A Little Bit of Brandy. Since I mostly do book reviews on this site, I thought I’d start another blog where I can talk about little Miss Ashtyn and little Lincoln and my husband, Jeff, and all about our family life. So for those of you who follow me on this site, if you’re more interested in motherhood and faith and family and ramblings about daily life balancing work and kids and all that stuff–hop on over to A Little Bit of Brandy and follow me over there. I would love to hear from you. This site will still be updated regularly with book talk and reviews. But I hope you’ll stop by the new site and take a look!

About Brandy

Brandy Bruce is an author, editor, wife, mother, and someone who really loves dessert. She has a BA in English from Liberty University. She currently works as a freelance editor--reading, writing, editing, and making good use of online dictionaries. She's married to Jeff and has three beautiful children.

Leave a Reply

