RSS Feed

Going Crazy

Posted on

I’ve officially determined that technology and I are like oil and water. I don’t want it to be that way! Really! But it’s sort of like wanting to be a great singer when you’re tone deaf. Those bridges are hard to cross. Here’s the deal: I want to build a website. Something simple and easy and not expensive or super time consuming. I want a website that’s easy–like a blog. If you have a blog, why even care? I don’t know. Apparently you need a website. Anyway, I’m running into hurdles left and right. Mostly, because I haven’t a clue about all this technology stuff. And do you know how time consuming it is to try to find out how to do anything technological? When I could be reading? Or watching Possession again? (btw, Possession is one of my fav movies. Love it.) Or picking up after Ashtyn (who is now obsessed with taking off her diaper. I know. Pray for me.)?

Anyway, if you’ve got advice on creating websites, please share your brilliance with me. All I know is that I want it to be pink.

I know. I know. Not a good place to start.

About Brandy

Brandy Bruce is an author, editor, wife, mother, and someone who really loves dessert. She has a BA in English from Liberty University. She currently works as a freelance editor--reading, writing, editing, and making good use of online dictionaries. She's married to Jeff and has three beautiful children.

One response »

  1. check out or message my friend sarah. http://www.pocheco.us/

    pocheco@hotmail.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

