RSS Feed

Joanna’s hair cut

Posted on

So listen, I had lunch with my girlfriend Joanna today and saw that she has an adorable new hair cut. I just kept looking at it during lunch and thinking that it’s so cute and wouldn’t it be nice if I could cut my hair like that and trust it to grow back.

Unfortunately, we know that’s not the case.

About Brandy

Brandy Bruce is an author, editor, wife, mother, and someone who really loves dessert. She has a BA in English from Liberty University. She currently works as a freelance editor--reading, writing, editing, and making good use of online dictionaries. She's married to Jeff and has three beautiful children.

3 responses »

  1. Brandy try it.. How would you know if you don’t try it:)- smilling:)-

    my hair has refused to grown since I cut it and colored it in 2001.. I thought that would be a good gift to myself turning 21 (a new look) funny story, my niece in Kenya once was going thro my pictures and she told me “let me see that one,.. I said this.. and she said.. No the one that you were a boy” mmmmm… NEVER EVER!

    See you Thursday!
    Nancy

    Reply
  2. You often see fashion magazines featuring fascinating models with beautiful hair in gorgeous shades of ebony, blonde and brown, but what many don’t know is that most

    of these beautiful models are not actually posing with their natural hair but rather they are wearing lace front wigs. You too

    can look as fascinating as these models with the addition of a lace front wig to your beauty arsenal. lace front

    wigs are hair wigs made of real or synthetic hair designed to be worn for fashion aesthetic and stylistic reasons, or to hide alopecia or balding. These lace wigs are very popular among celebrities and models and the general public is catching on fast.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

